A Special Invite to Everyone on TPV (Also, Open Thread)

Hangout is now Live. Click here to join.

Friends of The People's View, our new friend ElectricOutcast (Seth Millis) has invited us over for a Google Plus Hangout to be held this Saturday afternoon at 3 PM CST (1 PM Pacific, 4 PM Eastern). We will be discussing political stories for the week. Everyone at TPV is invited! Join us at ElectricOutcast's Google Plus page.

Other than that, make this your Saturday open thread.


Like what you read? Chip in, keep us going.