Primary Night Open Thread: #MIPrimary, #MSPrimary

The Mississippi and Michigan Democratic primaries are tonight. Republicans are voting in those states as well as in Idaho and Hawaii. Clinton is expected to win Mississippi fairly easily, so the eyes are mostly on Michigan. As the above early exit poll release shows, Michigan Democrats want to continue Barack Obama's policies, and that may not bode well for Bernie.

Polls in MS close at 8 pm ET (5 pm PT), and Michigan polls are open until 9 pm ET (6 pm PT). Here's your open thread.



Like what you read? Chip in, keep us going.


Stop Freaking Out. Hillary is Farther Ahead of Bernie Post 3/8 Than Pre-3/8

Stop Freaking Out. Hillary is Farther Ahead of Bernie Post 3/8 Than Pre-3/8

Bernie Sanders Doesn't Get It: Why Democrats Are Not Hungry For Revolution

0